FAQ | Frequently asked questions


How do I get Sirix? What is Watch?
What is Copy Trader Do I have to pay for copying someone else?
If the master I follow opens a position and I copy it – do I have to close it myself? What positions can I copy from each trader?
Why can't I copy a specific trader? How do I Stop Watching a trader who is in my watchers list?
How do I Stop Copping a trader in my Copping list How do I Unlink a position?
When are positions unlinked? Why does my master get different prices than I do?

When are positions unlinked?

The following situations will cause a trade to be unlinked:

  1. The "unlink" button in the open positions window is clicked.
  2. This will unlink only the specific position. It does not affect other positions that were previously opened or future positions that will be opened by the trader you copied it from.
  3. The S/L (Stop Loss) and/or T/P (Take Profit) of a copied position is manually edited.
  4. Part of a copied position is manually closed. The remaining open position will be unlinked.
  5. You clicked "uncopy". This will unlink all open positions copied from that trader.

Copyright © 2013 Leverate. All rights reserved.